Welcome
Welcome to New Era! A Roleplaying Site based on the Fiction book series Warriors, by Erin Hunter. This is a place where members can let their creativity flow, meet new friends and have fun! The clans moved to a new territory and have fanned out into different parts of lands, claiming it as their own. And now it’s time for a new generation of warriors to lead the clans on their quest of survival! You can make a character, join a clan and start roleplaying in the threads of that clan! Battle against other clans or tribes and protect your territory from trespassers and pesky twolegs. The possibility is endless at New Era!
Affiliates
Top 100 Feline RPGs Top 50 Warrior Cat RPG's Top 100 Warriors
The Fate of Five Warrior Cats RP TSNv2 - A Semi- Literate Warrior Cat Roleplay Conflicting Rivals AWRP Warrior Cats: Untold Tales
Thunderclan
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
Riverclan
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
Shadowclan
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
Windclan
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
Bloodclan
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________
Tribe of Rushing Water
________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________

Current date/time is Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:37 pm

 :: Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Wed 01 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 02 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 03 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 04 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 05 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 06 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 07 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 08 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 09 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 10 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 11 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 12 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 13 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 14 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 15 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 16 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 17 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 18 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 19 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 20 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 21 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 22 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 23 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 24 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sat 25 Aug 2018 

  •  

Sun 26 Aug 2018 

  •  

Mon 27 Aug 2018 

  •  

Tue 28 Aug 2018 

  •  

Wed 29 Aug 2018 

  •  

Thu 30 Aug 2018 

  •  

Fri 31 Aug 2018 

  •